Slumpy Love

Illustrator, Photographer, Student & Observer.

Late night Miley sessions! I’ve decided that i need to push myself alot more when it comes to creating stuff instead of sticking to my comfort zone and i though a great way of doing this was with time constraints and painting existing people instead...

Late night Miley sessions! I’ve decided that i need to push myself alot more when it comes to creating stuff instead of sticking to my comfort zone and i though a great way of doing this was with time constraints and painting existing people instead of my habit of just drawing the hulk over and over. I didn’t use a picture reference to really push myself as well. Its the first time I’ve been happy with any work I’ve created in quite some time so i guess its a method i should stick too haha. First of hopefully many 20 minute portraits ( is it a portrait?) to come.

p.s Miley I love you.

  1. slumpy-love posted this